The Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine

Hi there! I was nominated for The Sunshine Blogger Award and I wanted to thank namitha, one of the most amazing writers I’ve seen around here, for nominating me. I highly recommend to visit namitha and read her beautiful poetry.

RULES:

•Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
•Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
•Nominate eleven new blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
•List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

namitha’s questions

1. Would you prefer skydiving or scuba diving?

I like both, it is a difficult decision but I think I would prefer scuba diving. Mostly because of the diversity I’ll see and the colors.

2. Would you call yourself an indoor person or an outdoor person?

An indoor person. I prefer to listen to music and write stories or read a book sitting in my couch while the rain is falling outside… well, you get it.

3. What’s your favorite thing to do?

Obviously writing, I like to let my thoughts fly and escape from reality.       

4. Cat person or dog person?

Cats aren’t bad but I’m definitely a dog person, they’re very loyal.

5. Why did you create your blog?

I wanted to show the world my talent and, as well, learn from others that have more experience than me. Also, I wanted it to be a place I could go to express my ideas, a place where I could be myself.

6.Where would you see yourself in 10 years?

Living somewhere in Europe, publishing books, enjoying life and even though many of you may not believe me… being a great chemist.

7. Do you have a phobia? If yes, what kind of phobia?

Social phobia. It is difficult for me making friends and talking to other people, its my greatest fear. The ones who know me can say how difficult it is to start a conversation with me. Of course I get used to the person after spending time with him/her but he/she has to be patient and very perseverant.

8. How do you get motivated to work towards your goal(s)/target(s)/ambition(s)?

This question really got me thinking…

9. What kind of people do you like?

Original people.

10. What superhuman power would you like to have?

Invisibility, there are some situations where it would be very useful to disappear.

11. What kinds of books do you read?

Science-fiction. I use to read H. G. Wells, Julio Verne… that kind.

Bonus question: It is wonderful, I like your writing style and your way of seeing life.

 

Now… My questions!

When did you start writing?

Do you have a favorite element of the Periodic Table? If yes, which one?

What is the thing you dislike the most?

Cold weather or hot weather?

What is your personal advice for life?

Which is your favorite word?

Do you prefer the mountains or the sea?

What would you say to someone who’s about to kill him/herself? (I know it sounds creepy)

Mention a song that brings you a lot of memories.

How many languages do you speak? Which ones? (dominate)

What was the first book you read? (the first you can remember, of course).

 

Nominations!

whoiwas

writingthedreamblog

insach

mitadaur

spiritofstlouis

writingclaud

stephentotheplate

inexhaustiblemagicsource

noe

mikestrongauthor

kurtislunz

I’ll be waiting for all your answers 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

