Crazy as it goes

Loving him goes crazy,

for all the times he keeps me guessing.

Don’t know what’s going to happen next.

Uncertainty with all its effects.

 

Wondering where he’s taking me,

I talk but he remains silent.

Willing to run away,

and now I’m waiting for his surprise.

 

He paints my world blue and red,

can’t be compared to what I’ve read.

He makes my life give a million turns,

feel how my nerves burn.

 

My partner always leads the way,

and tells me to close my eyes.

He takes my hand and whispers in my ear,

whispering he never uses ties.

 

Suffering a running love,

that keeps me inside of a maze.

And I see the sparkle in his gaze,

when he makes me live my life,

crazy as he is,

crazy as it goes.

 

 

Partner

Leave a Reply

