Beautiful mind

Beautiful mind, living in an imaginary world. Don’t return, because you’re gonna get hurt. I remember I told you to stay up there, to continue dreaming and I talked to you a thousand times but still you decided to live in the real world. Beautiful and dreamy mind, you landed up in a bad moment, I wished you would stay where you were, to focus on the things you love. Please return to your place, I don’t need this anymore. Continue to dream, continue to live in a different world.

Leave the real world to me, I can handle but, my beautiful mind, keep stumbling upon your imagination. Don’t pay attention at the people walking down the street, don’t pay attention at the words that hurt you. Don’t pay attention at the world that surrounds you, just to the only thing that has been faithful to you, the only place you can trust, the imaginary world in which I decided to lock you forever.

mundo imaginario

Taken from: url

 

Imaginary

4 thoughts on “Beautiful mind

Leave a comment